Team Ethiopia Beijing 2008 Olympics Schedule

August 9th, 2008 Print Print Email Email

TEAM ETHIOPIA BEIJING 2008 OLYMPICS SCHEDULE

Date Time (Beijing Time) Event
Friday,August 15 19:10-19:35 Men’s 1500m Round 1
20:25-21:10 Women’s 3000m Steeplechase Round 1
22:45-23:20 Women’s 10000m Final
Saturday, August 16 09:20-10:00 Men’s 3000m Steeplechase Round 1
Sunday, August 17 07:30-11:20 Women’s Marathon Final
21:30-21:46 Women’s 3000m Steeplechase Final
21:55-22:15 Men’s 1500m Semifinals
22:45-23:20 Men’s 10000m Final
Monday, August 18 21:10-21:25 Men’s 3000m Steeplechase Final
Tuesday, August 19 10:00-10:30 Women’s 1500m Round 1
19:35-20:41 Women’s 5000m Round 1
22:50-23:00 Men’s 1500m Final
Wednesday, August 20 20:15-21:15 Men’s 5000m Round 1
Thursday, August 21 19:00-19:20 Women’s 1500m Semifinals
Friday, August 22 20:40-21:02 Women’s 5000m Final
Saturday, August 23 19:50-20:02 Women’s 1500m Final
20:10-20:30 Men’s 5000m Final
Sunday, August 24 07:30-10:40 Men’s Marathon Final
Comments are closed.