Ethiopian Current Affairs Discussion Forum organizes it’s 3rd Pane Discussion

February 2nd, 2007

Ethiopian Current Affairs Discussion Forum organizes it’s 3rd Pane Discussion on Friday, February 2, 2007, Starting at 2:00 pm US Eastern/7:00pm UK/20:00 CET.

Topic: The independence of judicial system, treatment of political prisoners and the massacre in Ethiopia. Guest Speakers: Judge Wolde-Michael Meshesha, president of the inquiry commission and Judge Teshale Aberra, former president of the Supreme Court.

The room is limited only to 500 people.

  1. Be the First to Comment.
እንግሊዘኛ አማርኛ